Zigang Dong - The Hormel Institute

Zigang Dong, M.D., Dr. P.H.
Executive Director
McKnight Presidential Professor in Cancer Prevention
Hormel-Knowlton Professor

Cellular & Molecular Biology

zgdong@hi.umn.edu

Ann Bode - The Hormel Institute

Ann Bode, Ph.D.
Professor

Cancer Biomarkers & Drug Resistance
Cellular & Molecular Biology

ambode@hi.umn.edu

George Aslanidi - The Hormel Institute

George Aslanidi Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Molecular Bioengineering and Cancer Vaccine

gaslanidi@hi.umn.edu

Rick Brown - The Hormel Institute

Rhoderick E. Brown Ph.D.
Professor

Membrane Biochemistry

rebrown@hi.umn.edu

IlanaChefetz - The Hormel Institute

Ilana Chefetz Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Stem Cells & Necroptosis

ichefetz@hi.umn.edu

Yiben Deng - The Hormel Institute

Yibin Deng, M.D. Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cell Death & Cancer Genetics

yideng@hi.umn.edu

Sergio Gradilone - The Hormel Institute

Sergio Gradilone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Cell Biology & Translational Research

sgradilone@hi.umn.edu

Ted Hinchcliffe - The Hormel Institute

Edward “Ted” Hinchcliffe, Ph.D
Professor

Cellular Dynamics

ehinchcliffe@hi.umn.edu

Luke Hoeppner - The Hormel Institute

Luke H. Hoeppner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Molecular Biology and Translational Cancer

lhoeppner@hi.umn.edu

Ningling Kang - The Hormel Institute

Ningling Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Tumor Microenvironment & Metastasis

nkang@hi.umn.edu

Bin Liu Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Transcription and Gene Regulation

bliu@hi.umn.edu

Shujun Liu - The Hormel Institute

Shujun Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cancer Epigenetics & Experimental Therapeutics

sliu@hi.umn.edu

Rebecca Morris - The Hormel Insitute

Rebecca Morris, Ph.D.
Professor

Stem Cells & Cancer

rmorris@hi.umn.edu

James Robinson - The Hormel Institute

James Robinson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cell Signaling & Tumorigenesis

jrobinson@hi.umn.edu

AnnaSundborger-Lunna - The Hormel Institute

Anna Sundborger-Lunna Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cryo-EM and Molecular Cell Biology

asundborger@hi.umn.edu

Rendong Yang - The Hormel Institute

Rendong Yang PH.D.
Assistant Professor

Computational Cancer Genomics

ryang@hi.umn.edu