Robert R. Clarke, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Executive Director
Professor

Cancer Systems Biology

clarker@umn.edu

Amer Alam -The Hormel Institute

Amer Alam,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Structural Biology of Membrane Transport

aalam@umn.edu

George Aslanidi - The Hormel Institute

George Aslanidi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Molecular Bioengineering and Cancer Vaccine

gaslanid@umn.edu

Ann Bode - The Hormel Institute

Ann Bode, Ph.D.
Professor
Former Interim ED

Cellular & Molecular Biology

bodex008@umn.edu

Rick Brown - The Hormel Institute

Rhoderick E. Brown, Ph.D.
Professor

Membrane Biochemistry

reb@umn.edu

IlanaChefetz - The Hormel Institute

Ilana Chefetz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Stem Cells & Necroptosis

 ichefetz@umn.edu

Rafael Contreras - The Hormel Institute

Rafael Contreras, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Genome Instability & Chromosome Biology

rcontrer@umn.edu

Wioletta Czaja - The Hormel Institute

Wioletta Czaja, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

DNA Repair and Genome Stability

wczaja@umn.edu

Jarrod French, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Nucleotide Metabolism & Drug Discovery

jfrench@umn.edu

Sergio Gradilone - The Hormel Institute

Sergio Gradilone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cancer Cell Biology & Translational Research

sgradilo@umn.edu

Ted Hinchcliffe - The Hormel Institute

Edward “Ted” Hinchcliffe, Ph.D
Professor

Cellular Dynamics

hinc0002@umn.edu

Luke Hoeppner - The Hormel Institute

Luke H. Hoeppner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Biology

 hoepp005@umn.edu

Ningling Kang - The Hormel Institute

Ningling Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Tumor Microenvironment & Metastasis

 nkang@umn.edu

Bin Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Transcription and Gene Regulation

liu00794@umn.edu

Liang Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Chromatin and Epigenetic Gene Regulation

liu00965@umn.edu

Shujun Liu - The Hormel Institute

Shujun Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cancer Epigenetics & Experimental Therapeutics

sliu@umn.edu

Rebecca Morris - The Hormel Insitute

Rebecca Morris, Ph.D.
Professor

Stem Cells & Cancer

morri877@umn.edu

James Robinson - The Hormel Institute

James Robinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cell Signaling & Tumorigenesis

robinsoj@umn.edu

AnnaSundborger-Lunna - The Hormel Institute

Anna Sundborger-Lunna, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cryo-EM and Molecular Cell Biology

asundbor@umn.edu

Rendong Yang - The Hormel Institute

Rendong Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Computational Cancer Genomics

yang4414@umn.edu

Chuanhe Yu - The Hormel Instiute

Chuanhe Yu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Inheritance of Epigenetic Information

yu000479@umn.edu