Amer Alam -The Hormel Institute
Amer Alam,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

aalam@umn.edu

George Aslanidi - The Hormel Institute

George Aslanidi Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Molecular Bioengineering and Cancer Vaccine

gaslanid@umn.edu

Ann Bode - The Hormel Institute

Ann Bode, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
Professor

Cancer Biomarkers & Drug Resistance
Cellular & Molecular Biology

bodex008@umn.edu

Rick Brown - The Hormel Institute

Rhoderick E. Brown Ph.D.
Professor

Membrane Biochemistry

reb@umn.edu

IlanaChefetz - The Hormel Institute

Ilana Chefetz Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Stem Cells & Necroptosis

 ichefetz@umn.edu

Rafael Contreras - The Hormel Institute

Rafael Contreras Ph.D.

Assistant ProfessorGenome Instability & Chromosome Biology

rcontrer@umn.edu

Wioletta Czaja - The Hormel Institute

Wioletta Czaja Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

DNA Repair and Genome Stability
wczaja@umn.edu

Yiben Deng - The Hormel Institute

Yibin Deng, M.D. Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cell Death & Cancer Genetics

dengx103@umn.edu

Zigang Dong - The Hormel Institute

Zigang Dong, M.D., Dr. Ph.D.
McKnight Presidential Professor in Cancer Prevention
Hormel-Knowlton Professor

Cellular & Molecular Biology

 dongx004@umn.edu

Sergio Gradilone - The Hormel Institute

Sergio Gradilone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cancer Cell Biology & Translational Research

sgradilo@umn.edu

Ted Hinchcliffe - The Hormel Institute

Edward “Ted” Hinchcliffe, Ph.D
Professor

Cellular Dynamics

hinc0002@umn.edu

Luke Hoeppner - The Hormel Institute

Luke H. Hoeppner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cancer Biology

 hoepp005@umn.edu

Ningling Kang - The Hormel Institute

Ningling Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Tumor Microenvironment & Metastasis

 nkang@umn.edu

Bin Liu Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Transcription and Gene Regulation

liu00794@umn.edu

 

Liang Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Chromatin and Epigenetic Gene Regulation

liu00965@umn.edu

Shujun Liu - The Hormel Institute

Shujun Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cancer Epigenetics & Experimental Therapeutics

sliu@umn.edu

Rebecca Morris - The Hormel Insitute

Rebecca Morris, Ph.D.
Professor

Stem Cells & Cancer

morri877@umn.edu

James Robinson - The Hormel Institute

James Robinson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cell Signaling & Tumorigenesis

robinsoj@umn.edu

AnnaSundborger-Lunna - The Hormel Institute

Anna Sundborger-Lunna Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cryo-EM and Molecular Cell Biology

asundbor@umn.edu

Rendong Yang - The Hormel Institute

Rendong Yang PH.D.
Assistant Professor

Computational Cancer Genomics

yang4414@umn.edu