Robert R. Clarke, PhD, DSc
Executive Director
Professor

Cancer Systems Biology

clarker@umn.edu

Amer Alam,PhD
Assistant Professor

Structural Biology of Membrane Transport

aalam@umn.edu

George Aslanidi, PhD
Associate Professor

Molecular Bioengineering and Cancer Vaccine

gaslanid@umn.edu

Ann Bode, PhD
Professor
Former Interim ED

Cellular & Molecular Biology

bodex008@umn.edu

Rhoderick E. Brown, PhD
Professor

Membrane Biochemistry

reb@umn.edu

Leena Hilakivi-Clarke, PhD
Assistant Director for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Food Science and Nutrition

Women’s Health

hilak001@umn.edu

Rafael Contreras, PhD
Assistant Professor

Genome Instability & Chromosome Biology

rcontrer@umn.edu

Wioletta Czaja, PhD
Assistant Professor

DNA Repair and Genome Stability

wczaja@umn.edu

Jarrod French, PhD
Associate Professor

Nucleotide Metabolism & Drug Discovery

jfrench@umn.edu

Sergio Gradilone, PhD
Associate Professor

Cancer Cell Biology & Translational Research

sgradilo@umn.edu

Edward “Ted” Hinchcliffe, PhD
Professor

Cellular Dynamics

hinc0002@umn.edu

Luke H. Hoeppner, PhD
Assistant Professor

Cancer Biology

hoepp005@umn.edu

Ningling Kang, PhD
Associate Professor

Tumor Microenvironment & Metastasis

nkang@umn.edu

Gasper Julius Kitange, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

Cancer Therapy Resistance and Drug Target Discovery

gkitange@umn.edu

Bin Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Transcription and Gene Regulation

liu00794@umn.edu

Liang Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Chromatin and Epigenetic Gene Regulation

liu00965@umn.edu

Shujun Liu - The Hormel Institute

Shujun Liu, PhD
Professor
Assistant Director for Research

Cancer Epigenetics & Experimental Therapeutics

sliu@umn.edu

Rebecca Morris, PhD
Professor

Stem Cells & Cancer

morri877@umn.edu

James Robinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

Cell Signaling & Tumorigenesis

robinsoj@umn.edu

Vivek Verma, PhD
Assistant Professor

Immunology, Cancer Immunotherapy and Immune Metabolism

vermav@umn.edu

Chuanhe Yu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Inheritance of Epigenetic Information

yu000479@umn.edu